overheated #1

Bringin’ in ‘da noise (‘da good one)


Sharing some good  ‘ol music!!! The cream of the crop for your delight!!!



Track List

1. Granfunk Railroad – We’re an American Band
2. Badfinger – Hey, Mr. Manager
3. The Byrds – Mr. Spaceman
4. Grapefruit – Universal Party
5. The Coasters – Down In Mexico
6. Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick and Titch – Hold Tight
7. The Small Faces – Song Of A Baker
8. April March – Chick Habit
9. Les Baxter – Hogin Machine
10. Redbone – Come and get your love
11. The Spencer Davis Group – Keep On Running1. The Longest Night
12. Apple – Doctor Rock
13. Bobby Womack – You’re welcome, stop on by
14. T.Rex – Jeepster
15. Rose McGowan – You Belong To Me





Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s